退货政策

国内退货政策

我们为自己产品的高品质而深感自豪,并希望确定您也同样感到满意。如果您并未感到完全满意,我们的国内客服可以   退回您未使用的部分(购买日期在一年之内)并附上一个简短的说明,我们将及时退还您的付款

一旦收到您的退货商品,我们就发出您的积分或退款。

要退回商品,只需将它邮寄到:

Piping Rock 健康产品有限责任公司

史密斯大道2120号
朗康科玛, 纽约 11779

我们将不负责退货商品的运送和处理。我们建议使用UPS或保价邮件来退货,因为我们不能负责未到达我们仓库的退货商品。

如果你对国内 退货政策或退货细则有任何疑问,请发送邮件到  customerservice@pipingrock.com,或拨打我们的客服电话  1-800-544-1925。


 

国际退货政策

所有国际订单在您订购之日起60日内均可退货。您只能退回未开封的产品。值得注意的是,如果您退回的订单是由如下原因造成:禁制品或限制品政策、错误的发货地址、拒付关税或拒收订单、或无人接收订单,我们将把款项退还到您的信用卡或PayPal账户。您收到的退款额为:订单总额减去运费、所有折扣以。您还将负责任何其他额外费用,例如仓储费或退货邮费。
 
如果退回订单的成本大于退款总额,我们将指示承运人放弃您的订单,您将无法获得消费积分。如果某一产品被海关没收,该产品的积分将不再返还给您。  
一旦收到您的退货商品,我们就把积分或退款返还您的信用卡或PayPal账户。
 
要退回商品,只需把它邮寄到:

Piping Rock 健康产品有限责任公司

史密斯大道2120号
朗康科玛, 纽约 11779

如果你对我们的国际退货政策或退货细则有任何疑问,请发送邮件到 customerservice@pipingrock.com.

 


退货政策变更

我们保留在任何时候全权酌情修改退货政策并公布修改条款的权利。您有责任定期检查我们可能对此政策做出的任何变更。如果您继续使用与已公布的修订政策或条款一致的服务,意味着您已接受我们对政策所作的变更。

Our Return Policy

Domestic Return Policy

We are proud of the quality of our products and want to make sure you are completely satisfied. If not completely satisfied, our domestic customers may return the unused portion (within one year of date of purchase) with a short explanation, and we will promptly refund your payment.

Once your return has been received, a credit or refund will be issued.

To send an item back, simply send it to:

Piping Rock Health Products, LLC
2120 Smithtown Ave
Ronkonkoma, NY 11779

We will not be responsible for shipping and handling on returned items. We recommend using UPS or insured mail for returns as we cannot be responsible for items that do not arrive at our warehouse.

If you have any questions about our domestic return policy or about a specific return, email us at customerservice@pipingrock.com, or call our Customer Service department at 1-800-544-1925.


International Return Policy

All international orders are eligible for return for 60 days from the date of your order. You may only return an unopened item. It is important to note that, in the event of your order being returned to us due to a banned or restricted products policy, an incorrect shipping address, a refusal to pay customs fees or acceptance of the order, or if there is no one available to accept your order, we will refund your credit card/PayPal account. You will receive the total amount of the order minus the shipping charge, all discounts and a 20% re-stocking fee. You will also be responsible for any other outside charges such as warehousing fees or return postage fees.
 
If the cost to return the order is greater than the total amount due to be refunded, we will instruct the carrier to abandon your order and you will not receive credit. If a product is seized by customs, you will not be issued credit for that product.
 
Once your return has been received, a credit or refund to your credit card or PayPal account will be issued.
 
To send an item back, simply send it to:
 
Piping Rock Health Products, LLC
2120 Smithtown Ave
Ronkonkoma, NY 11779

If you have any questions about our international return policy or about a specific return, email us at customerservice@pipingrock.com.


Changes to Our Return Policy

We reserve the right, in our sole discretion, to change our return policy at any time by posting revised terms to our Return Policy. It is your responsibility to check periodically for any changes we may make to this policy. Your continued use of the Services following the posting of changes to this policy or other terms means you accept the changes.

Last Updated: August 8, 2015