在美国境内运送

认策略

Piping Rock’s 的流线型运输系统让您的生活变得舒适!我们很自豪能够将我们众多的增进健康的天然产品从我们的生产工厂直接送到您的家门......快速!

Piping Rock输费多少钱?

对于美国境内(48个相邻的州)的订单,我们的运费是根据您订单的重量计算。

我们向夏威夷,阿拉斯加,波多黎各和美国本土的标准运费是7.95美元。

你是否居住在48个相邻的州,希望你的订单更快? 没问题! 我们很荣幸能够提供2号和第二天的空运服务,但需要支付额外费用。

请知悉,我们不会从您的订单收取运费。作为致力于为客户提供最高质量和最低价格的公司,我们强烈反对包装和处理费用。在大多数情况下,我们的运费将显著低于我们的竞争对手。这是因为我们努力与我们的货运商谈判尽可能低的价格,并将节省下来的钱给到你。我们保证您看到的任何运费都是直接运营商成本或更低。

所有Piping Rock订单均通过可靠的运输公司运输,如USPS,UPS,FedEx。

Piping Rock运送我的订单需要多长时间?

只要您在东部标准时间下午12点之前下订单,我们就会在您订购它们的同一天内运送90%的库存物品。东部时间下午12点后收到的订单将在下一个工作日发货。

我什么时候能收到我的货物?

根据您的位置,您的订单将在处理后的2-8个工作日内到达。为了让您追踪,我们会在您的订单离开我们的仓库后立即发送送货确认电子邮件,其中将包含您的订单的跟踪编号。

多次发货

对于大订单和缺货,我们可能会将您的订单分成几个包裹。 发生这种情况时,您不会承担额外的运费。 您在结帐时支付的运费将被分成多个包裹。

我的订单从哪里发货?

所有Piping Rock订单均来自我们位于纽约Ronkonkoma的工厂。我们从不以产销直达货运方式运送产品。通过保留所有内部运输,我们可以保证订单履行的质量,速度和准确性。Piping Rock的直接送货运输模式使得购买世界上最高质量的营养补充剂变得方便且经济实惠。一定要告诉你的朋友和家人关于Piping Rock在产品和运输方面的惊人价值!

们的航运政策的变化

我们保留随时自行决定修改我们的运输政策的权利,并将修改后的条款发布到我们的运输政策中。您有责任定期检查我们对此政策可能做出的任何更改。在发布此政策或其他条款的变更后,您继续使用服务即表示您接受变更。

Domestic Shipping

Default Policy

Piping Rock’s streamlined shipping system makes your life easy! We’re proud to deliver our vast selection of health-enhancing natural products directly from our manufacturing facility to your door…FAST!

How much does Piping Rock shipping cost?

For orders within the United States (48 contiguous states), our shipping rates are based off the calculated weight of your order.

Our standard shipping rate to Hawaii, Alaska, Puerto Rico & U.S. Territories is $7.95.

Do you live within the 48 contiguous states and want your order faster? No problem! We are proud to offer 2nd and Next Day Air Shipping for an additional fee.

Our shipping rates are based off the calculated weight of your order. Please know that we do not make any money from the shipping charges on your order. As a company dedicated to offering our customers the highest quality and lowest prices, we are strongly opposed to packaging and handling charges. In most cases, our shipping will be significantly lower than our competitors’. This is because we work diligently to negotiate the lowest price possible from our freight carriers and pass along those savings to you. We guarantee that any shipping charges you see are direct carrier costs or less.

For information on international shipments, please click here.

All Piping Rock standard shipping is via USPS, UPS or FedEx. We are proud to offer several carrier options for shipping internationally. You will have the option to choose which carrier during checkout.

How long does it take for Piping Rock to ship my order?

We ship 90% of in-stock items on the same day that you order them, as long as you place your order before 12pm EST. Orders received after 12pm EST will ship the next business day.

When will I get my shipment?

Depending on your location, your order will arrive 2-8 business days after it is processed. To keep you posted, we’ll send a shipping confirmation email as soon as your order leaves our warehouse that will include a tracking number for your order.

Where does my order ship from?

All Piping Rock orders ship from our facility in Ronkonkoma, New York. We never drop-ship products. By keeping all shipping in-house, we can guarantee quality, speed and accuracy in your order fulfillment. Piping Rock’s direct-to-you shipping model makes it convenient and affordable to get the world’s highest-quality nutritional supplements. Be sure to tell your friends and family about Piping Rock’s amazing value on products and shipping!

Changes to Our Shipping Policy

We reserve the right, in our sole discretion, to change our shipping policy at any time by posting revised terms to our Shipping Policy. It is your responsibility to check periodically for any changes we may make to this policy. Your continued use of the Services following the posting of changes to this policy or other terms means you accept the changes.

Last Updated: August 31, 2015