常见问题和答案 (FAQ)

在哪儿登陆、注册或修改我的账户信息?

您可以在网站每一个页面的右上方找到登陆链接图标,或者您可以点击此处。在登陆页面,您可以选择注册成为我们的会员,或输入email和密码登陆您的账户。 一旦您登陆成功,您可以点击账户链接修改您的受货地址、选择您的购物偏好、查看您的购物历史、修改您的账户信息或者更多其他信息。 

在哪儿查询我的订单历史?

首先,请确认您已经登陆了您的账户。然后,点击右上角的账户链接图标。这个链接会带您到您的账户首页。之后找到订单历史,您就能查看您过去的订单了。

隐私政策?

点击此处就能查询到更多关于我们隐私政策的条例。

我什么时候能收到订单确认通知?

当您完成了订单以后我们会在24小时以内,发送订单确认通知到您注册的邮箱。但我们经常在您下单后,就立马送到订单确认通知到您注册邮箱。请你注意查收!

我什么时候能收到订单发货通知?

我们很高兴的通知您,如果您在12pm(EST)之前下的订单,我们将会在同一工作日发出您的订单。一般情况下,您的订单会在您下单后24-48小时发出。当订单离开我们的仓库后,订单发货通知通常以邮件的形式发送到您的注册邮箱。请你注意查收!

如何查询我的订单?

国内(美国)订单:通常在Piping Rock网站上,下单后。您的邮箱会收到我们发送的订单通知。订单上包含了您的购买物品和快递查询编号,您可以通过我们提供的单号查询您的订单邮寄状态。

国际订单: 国际订单快递查询编号是由快递公司提供,这取决于您所选定的快递投递方式。我们不能保证您是否能收到快递查询编号。了解更多信息请点击此处获得更多信息。

我的订单中出现缺货商品?

在一些特殊的情况下,您订单中的某些商品可能暂时缺货。当这些商品到货时,我们会给您发出缺货商品,您将不会被收取任何额外费用。

如何下订单?

您可以在我们的网站下订购我们的产品。也可以给我们的客服免费热线 1-800-544-1925电话下单, 或者网上下载和打印 Quick Order form 填写后邮寄给我们下单。

我能打印订单表格么?

当然可以, 请点击此处下载打印订单表格。

运输费用?

很抱歉的通知,我们暂时没有免邮服务。我们的运输费用是通过您订单的重量来计算的。我们不会额外征收您多余的运输费用,我们的客户服务代表也没有权利减免您的运输费用。

哪些产品是火热销售商品?

如何节省更多的钱!在我们火热销售板块中我们不时的对某些产品进行特价销售。您可以查询火热销售板块选购您需要的产品。

如何获取折扣码?

折扣码可以让您享受到我们更多的让利!在结帐页面,输入您的折扣码,就能添加更多的优惠!您可以通过电子邮件注册成为我们的会员就能享受到不定期我们发送的折扣信息,详情请 点击此处 。在我们的社交网页上我们也会更新我们的折扣信息,o请点击此处获取更多信息!

如何同时使用折扣码和折扣券?

很遗憾的通知您,因为我们提供了非常优惠的价格政策,所以暂时不能折扣码和折扣券同时使用。

如何获取我喜欢商品的更多信息?

在Piping Rock网站上提供的所有产品,您都能在商品信息页面查询到每一产品的描述和营养含量。您仅需点击“Product Label” 和 “More Info”就能查阅到更多信息。此外,许多商品还提供额外的产品信息,其中包括所含营养成分的历史、生物反应或者其他生物研究。我们在今后也将继续更新我们的网站,为您提供更多信息。

怎样联系公司?

点击此处 了解更多关于我们邮寄地址、客服电话、传真和在线客服!我们的客服热线号码:1-800-544-1925,我们期待听到您的回音!

如何才能获取跟多关于Piping Rock公司的信息?

点击此处 了解更多关于Piping Rock公司战略、服务、产品的信息。您也可以获取更多关于Piping Rock 家族历史信息。

如何查看Piping Rock社交网站的信息?

请点击下列图标,获取相关信息:

The Pipe Line Blog | Facebook | Twitter | Pinterest | Instagram | Google+ | LinkedIn

什么是商品保证标签?

我们保证我们的产品质量,以及每个商品的成分和浓度都与所含标签一致。

如何通过品牌找到商品?

在网站首页左上方点击 “所有品牌” 目录,或点击此处,就能打开所有品牌的链接。点击您感兴趣的品牌,就能找到我们提供的品牌产品。您也可以通过搜索框输入产品品牌名字,找到该品牌。

如何通过目录找到商品?

仅需点击Piping Rock.com屏幕左上方 查看所有类别 链接,就能找到我们提供的所有类别目录。

仅需轻轻点击页面的搜索框,输入您需要的产品名称,就能轻松找到您需要的产品。

我可以使用的付款方式?

Piping Rock可以接受Visa,MasterCard,American Express and Discover。我们也能接受PayPal付款。

我可以下单的方式?

Piping Rock的网站上提供快捷方便的下单服务,您可以通过我们的免费热线电话1-800-544-1925进行电话下单。也可以在我们的网页上通过信用卡支付的方式进行网页自助下单。

下单后还能再加其他商品到订单么?

很遗憾的通知您,一旦您成功下单以后,不能对订单进行更改。如果您的订单还没有发出我们的仓库,我们可以帮你取消订单,然后再帮您重新下新的订单。

我能在商品发货后修改我的运送地址么?

我们很遗憾的通知您,一旦您的订单离开我们的仓库,我们不能取消订单或者修改运输地址。

我应该在哪儿获得更多关于精油和芳香疗法的产品信息?

您可以在我们经由和芳香疗法常见问题和答案目录下获取更多信息。或点击此处

什么是 cookies?

Cookies are very small files downloaded by your web browser and used to remember the particulars of your last visit to PipingRock.com. They are only used to keep track of the contents of your shopping cart.

Piping Rock有移动设备网站么?

By visiting PipingRock.com on your mobile or smart device, you will be automatically directed to our sleek, user-friendly mobile site. You'll find all the convenient aspects of our full website right in the palm of your hand!

最新更新:2015.7.29

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS (FAQ)

Where do I go to log-in/register or edit my account?

You’ll find the Login link at the top right of every page on PipingRock.com. You can also just click here. On the login page, you can either register to become a Piping Rock member or login to your existing account by entering your email address and password. Once you’re registered and logged-in, look for the Account link at the top right of every page. Click this Account link to change your address, adjust your preferences, review your order history, edit your account and more.

How do I view my past orders?

First, make sure that you are logged in. Then, click the Account link in the upper-right corner of your screen. This link will take you to your Account page, which has an Order History link that enables you to review all of your past orders.

What is your privacy policy?

Our full privacy policy is available for your review here.

When will I get an order confirmation?

You can expect an order confirmation containing the details of your order via email within 24 hours – but usually this order confirmation will be emailed to you within moments of completing your order.

When will I get a shipping confirmation?

Piping Rock is proud to offer same-day shipping on most orders. Shipping confirmation is sent via email once your order has left our supplement warehouse. You will usually receive shipping confirmation 24-48 hours after you have placed your order.

Where is my order?

When you order with Piping Rock, you will receive a confirmation of your order via email. On this confirmation you will find a tracking number, which you can use to find out the status of your shipment.

What happens if I have an item that is on backorder?

On the rare occasion that an item is not in stock, we will notify you via email right away. Your in-stock items will ship immediately, while backordered items will ship as soon as they are available -- at no additional cost to you.

How do I place an order?

You can order Piping Rock health products by shopping online on our website, calling our Customer Care Department toll-free at 1-800-544-1925, or printing out and mailing a Quick Order form.

Can I print an order form?

Yes, click here to download a printable order form.

What are promo codes & how do I get them?

Promo codes are your keys to even more discounts! By entering them during checkout, you can apply that code's discount to your order. To learn more & to sign up to receive exclusive promo codes to your inbox, please click here.

Is there a way to get specific information on products I like?

All Piping Rock products are accompanied by health benefit descriptions and supplement facts; just click the “Product Label” and “More Info” buttons on product pages to learn more. In addition, many of our featured categories include in-depth nutritional information that may include history, biological actions, or even scientific research. We will be continually updating our site with specific information on your favorite products, so return often and keep an eye out for Piping Rock updates!

How can I contact the company?

Visit our contact page by clicking here, where you will find a convenient contact form along with our mailing address and fax number. We also offer live chat services! Simply scroll to the top of any page on PipingRock.com and click on "Live Chat." Also, feel free to call us toll-free any time at 1-800-544-1925 – we’d love to hear from you!

Where can I go to learn more about Piping Rock?

Check out our About Us page to learn about Piping Rock’s mission of supplying the highest-quality nutritional supplements and health products at the lowest possible prices. You’ll also learn about Piping Rock’s family history, spanning three generations of supplement industry excellence!

Where can I find Piping Rock's social media pages?

Let's connect! You can find us on:

Facebook | Twitter | Pinterest | Instagram | Google+ | LinkedIn | Foursquare

I noticed the Guarantee symbol on the label, what does it mean?

We guarantee the quality of our products as well as their purity and potency.

How do I shop by brand?

Click the “Shop by Brand” tab in the upper left section of our home page, or simply click here. The Shop by Brand tab opens a page of alphabetized brand links. Simply click the brand you’re interested in, and we’ll show you all the products associated with that brand that we carry. You can also enter a brand name into our search engine.

How do I shop by category?

Just look on the left-hand side of your screen whenever you’re shopping at PipingRock.com and you’ll see a convenient, organized list of our most popular categories. You can also click the Show All Categories link to view our extensive library of product categories.

Simply type a description of the product you’re looking for in our search box and click "Search." It’s as simple as that!

What are the different methods of payments that you accept?

We accept all major credit cards, including Visa, MasterCard, American Express, and Discover. We also accept payments via PayPal.

What are the different methods in which I can place an order?

The fastest and easiest method of ordering is directly through our website. If you prefer to speak with a person while placing your Piping Rock order, you can also simply call our toll-free Customer Care Department at 1-800-544-1925. We’ll be happy to take your order over the phone! You can also click here for our quick order form, which can be printed, completed, and either mailed in or faxed to place an order.

What are cookies?

Cookies are very small files downloaded by your web browser and used to remember the particulars of your last visit to PipingRock.com. They are only used to keep track of the contents of your shopping cart.

Does Piping Rock have a mobile website?

By visiting PipingRock.com on your mobile or smart device, you will be automatically directed to our sleek, user-friendly mobile site. You'll find all the convenient aspects of our full website right in the palm of your hand!